Chamber Board & Staff

Board of Directors - Officers

David Pye

David Pye, Quad Graphics - President

Jeri Mallow

Jeri Mallow, Nail Essentials - Vice President

Christa Gavin

Christa Gavin, First Bank Financial Centre - Past President

Dana Osmanski

Dana Osmanski, First Weber Realtors - Treasurer


J.P. Zvesper, Triton Trailers, LLC

Matt Boschae, M & J Auto Sales and Service

Timothy C Michalak

Timothy C. Michalak, Mayor of Hartford

Jon Lobert

Jon Lobert, HED, Inc.


Martha Kolins, Associated Bank

Tina Savage

Tina Savage, WISSOTA Chophouse

Brian Hass

Brian Hass, Fox Brothers Piggly Wiggly

Timothy Algiers

Timothy Algiers, O’Meara Law Firm, LLC

Meet the Staff

The Hartford Area Chamber of Commerce is operated by a full-time staff and supported with efforts from a variety of volunteers including members of the Chamber’s Ambassador Club and committee members that help sustain and support our programs and services. Please feel free to call or email at any time!

Doreen Buntrock, Executive Director